Go Search
Sponsors
Office Info:
273 Ruccio Way
Lexington, Ky 40503

(859) 219-9272 phone
(859) 224-7804 fax
Map

 Contact Us @ KBA Sports!

  Contact Us

KBA Sports, Inc.

273 Ruccio Way

Lexington, Ky 40503

Phone: 859.219.9272

Fax: 859.402.1388

 

Our Staff...

Jared Prickett      CEO

jared@playkba.com 

Jerry Young      Board Chairman

jerry@playkba.com

Stuart Goldsborough      CFO stuart@playkba.com
Tom Bower      Sports Director  tom@playkba.com

Bruce Rector

     President  bruce@playkba.com

Trey Congleton

     Assistant Sports Director    

trey@playkba.com

    
Tony Adams      Event Services Director

tony@playkba.com